Trick Hat Media
World Cup 2019 Fixtures
World Cup 2019
No|Date n Day|Match Fixtures|Time (IST)|Venue|Watch
Match-1|30-May, Thu|England vs South Africa|3:00 PM|Kennington Oval, London|Click Here
Match-2|31-May, Fri|West Indies vs Pakistan|3:00 PM|Trent Bridge, Nottingham|Click Here
Match-3|1-June, Sat|New Zealand vs Sri Lanka|3:00 PM|Sophia Gardens, Cardiff|Click Here
Match-4|1-June, Sat|Afghanistan vs Australia|6:00 PM|County Ground, Bristol|Click Here
Match-5|2-June, Sun|South Africa vs Bangladesh|3:00 PM|Kennington Oval, London|Click Here
Match-6|3-June, Mon|England vs Pakistan|3:00 PM|Trent Bridge, Nottingham|Click Here
Match-7|4-June, Tue|Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka|3:00 PM|Sophia Gardens, Cardiff|Click Here
Match-8|5-June, Wed|South Africa vs India|3:00 PM|The Rose Bowl, Southampton|Click Here
Match-9|5-June, Wed|Bangladesh vs New Zealand|6:00 PM|Kennington Oval, London|Click Here
Match-10|6-June, Thu|Australia vs West Indies|3:00 PM|Trent Bridge, Nottingham|Click Here
Match-11|7-June, Fri|Pakistan vs Sri Lanka|3:00 PM|County Ground, Bristol|Click Here
Match-12|8-June, Sat|England vs Bangladesh|3:00 PM|Sophia Gardens, Cardiff|Click Here
Match-13|8-June, Sat|Afghanistan vs New Zealand|6:00 PM|The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton|Click Here
Match-14|9-June, Sun|India vs Australia|3:00 PM|Kennington Oval, London|Click Here
Match-15|10-June, Mon|South Africa vs West Indies|3:00 PM|The Rose Bowl, Southampton|Click Here
Match-16|11-June, Tue|Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka|3:00 PM|County Ground, Bristol|Click Here
Match-17|12-June, Wed|Australia vs Pakistan|3:00 PM|The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton|Click Here
Match-18|13-June, Thu|India vs New Zealand|3:00 PM|Trent Bridge, Nottingham|Click Here
Match-19|14-June, Fri|England vs West Indies|3:00 PM|The Rose Bowl, Southampton|Click Here
Match-20|15-June, Sat|Sri Lanka vs Australia|3:00 PM|Kennington Oval, London|Click Here
Match-21|15-June, Sat|South Africa vs Afghanistan|6:00 PM|Sophia Gardens, Cardiff|Click Here
Match-22|16-June, Sun|India vs Pakistan|3:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-23|17-June, Mon|West Indies vs Bangladesh|3:00 PM|The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton|Click Here
Match-24|18-June, Tue|England vs Afghanistan|3:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-25|19-June, Wed|New Zealand vs South Africa|3:00 PM|Edgbaston, Birmingham|Click Here
Match-26|20-June, Thu|Australia vs Bangladesh|3:00 PM|Trent Bridge, Nottingham|Click Here
Match-27|21-June, Fri|England vs Sri Lanka|3:00 PM|Headingley, Leeds|Click Here
Match-28|22-June, Sat|India vs Afghanistan|3:00 PM|The Rose Bowl, Southampton|Click Here
Match-29|22-June, Sat|West Indies vs New Zealand|6:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-30|23-June, Sun|Pakistan vs South Africa|3:00 PM|Lord’s, London|Click Here
Match-31|24-June, Mon|Bangladesh vs Afghanistan|3:00 PM|The Rose Bowl, Southampton|Click Here
Match-32|25-June, Tue|England vs Australia|3:00 PM|Lord’s, London|Click Here
Match-33|26-June, Wed|New Zealand vs Pakistan|3:00 PM|Edgbaston, Birmingham|Click Here
Match-34|27-June, Thu|West Indies vs India|3:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-35|28-June, Fri|Sri Lanka vs South Africa|3:00 PM|Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street|Click Here
Match-36|29-June, Sat|Pakistan vs Afghanistan|3:00 PM|Headingley, Leeds|Click Here
Match-37|29-June, Sat|New Zealand vs Australia|6:00 PM|Lord’s, London|Click Here
Match-38|30-June, Sun|England vs India|3:00 PM|Edgbaston, Birmingham|Click Here
Match-39|1-July, Mon|Sri Lanka vs West Indies|3:00 PM|Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street|Click Here
Match-40|2-July, Tue|Bangladesh vs India|3:00 PM|Edgbaston, Birmingham|Click Here
Match-41|3-July, Wed|England vs New Zealand|3:00 PM|Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street|Click Here
Match-42|4-July, Thu|Afghanistan vs West Indies|3:00 PM|Headingley, Leeds|Click Here
Match-43|5-July, Fri|Pakistan vs Bangladesh|3:00 PM|Lord’s, London|Click Here
Match-44|6-July, Sat|Sri Lanka vs India|3:00 PM|Headingley, Leeds|Click Here
Match-45|6-July, Sat|Australia vs South Africa|6:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-46|9-July, Tue|TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal|3:00 PM|Old Trafford, Manchester|Click Here
Match-47|11-July, Thu|TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal|3:00 PM|Edgbaston, Birmingham|Click Here
Match-48|14-July, Sun|TBC vs TBC Final|3:00 PM|Lord’s, London|Click Here

World Cup 2019 | World Cup 2019 | World Cup 2019 | World Cup 2019 |